First Steps

Exploring the world through caring thoughts, the freedoms of guilt free emotions, and looking at the world through the eyes of someone elses perspective seeking to enhance and set free your soul by opening your heart and mind

Unplugging To See

Leave a comment

 

Image

Unplugging is something that I believe is good to do from time to time. I believe that we all get caught up in our phones, work, and loose sight of the natural beauty that surrounds us. Its free. All you have to do is go outside, and open your eyes. You would be amazed at the wonderful things that you can see if only you would unplug and get back to basics once in awhile. I wish for you to become one with nature, become grounded with your mind, body , and soul. To loosen up, and relax your mind, let go of your inhibitions, and be free to explore your new self. I take an unplug break from time to time, and havent forgotten about my readers, and giving my support and encouragement to those out there in need. I will never turn my back ….but I will always go get grounded….and remember my roots….the Earth, and all that she continues to provide for me…and share. I wish you peace, love, and joy….that you may find comfort in your surroundings, and be continent in your findings.

Be Well.

Enjoy!

 

Image

Leave a Reply

