First Steps

Exploring the world through caring thoughts, the freedoms of guilt free emotions, and looking at the world through the eyes of someone elses perspective seeking to enhance and set free your soul by opening your heart and mind

Life…..

Leave a comment

Life.....

I was out taking my pictures to bring to my blogs and I happened to capture this. I was completely taken back by it. I stood there frozen. My feet like concrete. I realized he had the answers that most of us seek. If life’s a garden….I wanna walk in it……take time to enjoy the things around you…….forget the past it was yesterday…tomorrow hasn’t come, don’t let it worry you…live in today , in the moment. Breathe deeply……and know that with each passing moment you become stronger, and wiser. We cannot control others…but we have control over our selves and our feelings and thoughts……live according to YOUR plan…NOT someone elses…….learn to forgive yourself….making mistakes….only means your human!
Hope to see you all soon……Peace, Love, Harmony, and Balance to you….may your soul find what it is that you are in search for on your journey in life!

Leave a Reply

