First Steps

Exploring the world through caring thoughts, the freedoms of guilt free emotions, and looking at the world through the eyes of someone elses perspective seeking to enhance and set free your soul by opening your heart and mind

Blossoms

Leave a comment

                                    Blossoms are pretty…..they are all different….but share in the same  branch…..Image      

much like we are in this world that we all share….learning to coexist with one another…..living united                                                                Image

 

 

I wanted to take a moment and say hello, and thank you! Its bee a slow daunting task to get up and running. Getting a group no matter the size following was important for me. We ALL need a good support group…from ALL walks of life! If everyone supported each other it would be great! If you are following then you know a little about me. If not…let me tell you briefly in short. I am a survivor of abuse in all ts forms. I write blogs about it, and poetry. I am also a photographer. I am many things. However, you will find that I like to share and educate through encouragement and support myself. Im an advocate for those in need of support. Im at your beckon call. Im still healing on my journey as its gonna take me a lifetime to get it all out. I have been asked to write a book about my life story and I feel compelled to do so when the opportunity shows. However, you will find that I am simple…..my page is simple and I do that to keep you focused on the necessities! Image 

I do however, wish to tell you that my stories are sometimes grim and very truthful. I m very direct and feel nothing should be held back. in this journey, I want anyone who will listen to know that they are not alone in this world. We can help those in need…..and support one another. Together we can heal. thank you for your time…thank you for reading and watching…thank you for supporting me and others by sharing and caring! Words simply arent enough! I hope to see you more often…and more of you….Its my hopees that you will help me spread the words of love and encouragement…enlightenment…and I will bring to you my stories of love, life, passion, photography, and poetry…..it was and is so nice to meet you…feel free to come check out my “About Me” you might find you like more then meets the eye, and meet me! ;0) 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

