First Steps

Exploring the world through caring thoughts, the freedoms of guilt free emotions, and looking at the world through the eyes of someone elses perspective seeking to enhance and set free your soul by opening your heart and mind

Special thanks…

Leave a comment

I wanted to say thank you to those of you that have stopped by and read something I have written or a picture that was taken. I started writing blogs and poetry along with taking pictures as away to help cope and deal with the tragedies that unfolded over the course of my life. I made it a point to share and see if maybe along the way someone might obtain the courage or fuel to do what they need to do I’m not looking to become famous, or a notable person. Its just my way of dealing with the unforgettable pain and sorrow that I have endured. I don’t want sympathy. I invite anyone that likes poetry or looking at amateur photography to stop by anytime. Hope to see you there. As I always say….”Come with me, take my hand, and see my life through my eyes!” 

See you soon!

G. Parkhurst

Leave a Reply

