First Steps

Exploring the world through caring thoughts, the freedoms of guilt free emotions, and looking at the world through the eyes of someone elses perspective seeking to enhance and set free your soul by opening your heart and mind

Through my eyes…

Leave a comment

Through my eyes you shall see
the pain and horror felt
I come to you with open arms
but you put me on a shelf
My heart filled with sadness and fear
brought back from a lonely past
I am safe,no longer having to shed a tear
My mind is weary and as I slowly dredge along
Now my heart skips a beat because you are near as I merrily sing a song
I’m grateful to you for turning me loose
and saving me from myself
Without you its clear there would have been fear
now my hearts in better health

Leave a Reply

